Blogtober day 1

Today is the first of October and I have chosen to blog everyday for thirty-one days.  I am super excited for this month and to kick off blogtober, I thought I’d share my spaghetti and meatballs recipe.

This dish is a favorite in my family and I feel like you’d enjoy it too.  So let’s get started.

 you will need: Minced beef,             garlic, Salt & pepper, bread crumbs, 1 egg,  spaghetti pasta, your choice of spaghetti sauce and your choice of cheese. 

Steps:                                                         step 1: In a large pot, boil water.

Step 2: In a large mixing bowl,  combine your minced beef, minced garlic, salt and pepper, egg, and bread crumbs.             

Step 3: once meat mix is well combined,  start rolling it in to balls about the size of rubber bouncy balls.    

 Step 4: In a large frying pan, add oil or cooking spray and cook your meat balls till they are cooked through.    

 Step 5: once your meatballs are cooked, take them off the heat and set them aside.  Now,  into your boiling water add your patsta.

Step 6: once your pasta is completely cooked, take it off the heat and set aside. Take your meatballs and on a medium to low heat add your sauce and stir till it’s all hot.  

Step 7: once meatballs and sauce are well cooked,  grab a bowl and add your pasta and sauce with meatballs, grate your cheese and add any extra salt and pepper you’d like.    

Step 8: ENJOY! 

×××××××××××××××××××××××

I really hope you enjoy this recipe as much as me and my family do. Thank you so much for reading this blog post.  Please be sure to stick around because tomorrow I will be writing a little about me so that you can get to know me a little better.

Anyway, as always thank you so much for reading.

Until next time, stay creative

Leave a Reply

