Blogtober day 3

It’s day 3 of blogtober and I am going to talk about how I feel about the new joker.  I know some of you may sitting here and rolling your eyes but I don’t care.

I like the fact that the joker can be interpreted many different ways and with that being said, I love the new joker. I think Jared Leto was a great choice for the character.

I have seen so many Batman movies and in my opinion they were a bit too non-villanous. I did enjoy Heath Ledger’s joker because I felt that he knew what it would take, and he portrade the character well.  I didn’t really like Jack Nicholson’s take on the joker. Although it was good, it just creeps me out.

What I like the most about Jared Let’s joker is that he stayed in character the whole time. He is an amazing actor and I can’t wait to see what his next project is.

I know this blog post was probably wasn’t that interesting but I didn’t want to bore you by going on a complete rant on how much I like the new joker.

Anyway, I want to thank you for reading this post and if you have any concerns than please do comment and let me know.

Please be sure to stop by tomorrow because I am going to share another recipe with you. Again, thank you so much for reading.

Until next time, stay creative!

Leave a Reply

