Blogtober day 7

Day 7 and I am going to share another recipe with you. I love cooking and recently I have enjoyed eating this dish. So without farther adue here it is.

You will need: cooked pasta of your choice, Greek salad dressing, Cesar salad dressing, sliced black olives, salt and pepper, parmisan cheese, and diced onion

Method:

Step 1: in a large salad bowl, add your pasta and salad dressings to taste. Combine well

Step 2: once your pasta and dressing mix are all combined, add your other ingeridents and mix well

Step 3: serve and enjoy

This is such an easy and simple thing to make and I promise you that the two salad dressings together are amazing.

I hope you enjoy this recipe. Please let me know if there is a recipe you’d like to see on here and I will do my best to make that happen.

As always I want to thank you for reading.

Until next time, stay creative!

Leave a Reply

