Blogtober day 23

Here is the long awaited blog post. Today is the 23rd so for today, I’ll be sharing my quick and easy, sweet potato fries with garlic aoli. Enjoy!

You will need: sweet potatos, sour cream, salt and pepper to taste, and minced garlic

Method:

Step 1: cut sweet potatoes into fry shapes. Once cut, deep fry till golden brown

Step 2: in a bowl combine the sour cream, salt and pepper to taste and minced garlic.

Step 3: serve and enjoy

I know that this was not a long blog post but at least you have new content. If you would like to this recipe written in a little more detail, just let me know and I will be happy to do that for you.

Once again I would like to apologize for my absence over the little while.  It wasn’t fair to leave you all hanging.  I promise that from now and until October 31 there will be blog posts.

Hope you all enjoy this recipe!

As always, stay creative!

Leave a Reply

