Blogtober Day 29

For today’s blog, I am doing the Halloween Tag. so without any farther a due here it is.

1: Fave Halloween Movie? I hate Horror movies but I love the idea of them

2: If you were in a horror movie, how long would you last? not even 5 minutes

3: Fave scary video game? I don’t play video games

4: Fave scary story? it’s on Wattpad and it’s a series, it’s the undead series by ellieDacool

5: One usual thing you are afraid of? Only one?

6: First memory of Halloween?  When I was 5, I wanted to be a bride for Halloween, so my mom made me a wedding dress complete with a veil

7: Fave Halloween memory?  Will let you know

8: Best costume you have had? ummmm, vampire Butterfly

9: Worst costume you have had? Last years was bad…I went as my evil self

Scarier:

10: Werewolves or Vampires? Werewolves

11: Ghosts or Zombies? Zombies

12: Creepy Dolls or Creepy Clowns? Creepy Dolls

13: Freddy Kruger, Jason Voorhees, Michael Myers or Leatherface? In my opinion, ALL of these characters are.

well there you have it. the Halloween Tag!

I hope you enjoyed this post and I will see you in the next post.

Until Next Time, Stay Creative!

Leave a Reply

