Blogtober Day 30

Today is the 30th and I am going to give my thoughts on the new Beauty and The Beast movie.

For starters, I was really reluctant and had nervous thoughts towards it, not because I hate the original but it was because I have good memories with it. I decided that I would look and see who was to star in it and to my surprise, they had a very good cast picked.

I left it for a few months and went on with my life. When the teaser trailer was released, I still felt very nervous and quite scared. I looked again at the cast they had chosen, I felt even more nervous when I saw that Emma Watson was cast as Belle, Dan Stevens was cast as The Beast and Luke Evans as gaston.

I Looked up Luke Evans Singing and to my surprise, He can bloody sing! When my sister came to visit in June, we watched Beauty and The Beast and at the part of Gaston’s song there was a lyric that is now burned into my head. The lyric is…’And every inch of me is covered in hair’. I spoke to my mom about it, and she laughed and said maybe they would skip that, I said to her that they probably would not.

After that I left it alone and now here I am Feeling very confident that this will be a great movie and I am beyond excited for this movie to come out.

This movie will hopefully hold good memories for me and be just as Amazing as the cartoon for me. if you are having doubts about this movie and how it will turn out, just know that you are not alone. If you need to talk to someone about your feelings towards this movie or any other movies for that matter, you know where to find me.

I really hope I have not bored you to death with me talking about my feelings on this. I thought I would share them just incase you are going through the same thing and believe me, it is nice to know that you are not alone in things even if they seem silly and immature.

Well, I should let you go but before I do, I just want to thank you all for sticking with me through blogtober. I hope that you have enjoyed it as much as I have. I can’t believe that October is almost done.

Tomorrow I will be talking about the history of Halloween just because it is really interesting and please keep in mind that I am not twisting your arm and making you read it, so if you don’t want to read it, you don’t have to.

I hope you all have a safe day and I will see you tomorrow.

Until Next Time, Stay Creative!

Leave a Reply

