Blogmas Day 2:

🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄

Welcome to day 2 of blogmas 2016. In this post, I had planned to talk about gift ideas for the family but I have since changed my mind. Instead, what I am going to talk about is showing respect.

This is a subject that people may be really touchy about and may have their own opinions, which is totally fine.

Respect is something that not many people show these days and is slowly becoming a thing of the past. I was raised with the knowing that respect is a huge key factor in life.

Whenever I see someone disrespecting someone else, it upsets me because they don’t deserve it. You don’t know what has happened in their day or where they have come from and for you to disrespect them, that is not on, it’s beyond words…. It’s disgraceful.

Please remember to be kind to one another and show respect to all those around you and if you see someone being disrespectful, speak up please, it will make someones day.

Always remember this, treat others the way you want to be treated, in short, don’t expect respect if you don’t show respect!

I hope that this has made some sort of impact on you. Hope you enjoyed this post and I just want to apologize to anyone who I may have offended, that was not my goal. I just wanted to tell you to respect others and to treat them the way they deserve to be treated.

                                            I will see you in the next post for day 3

                                                    Until Next Time, Stay Creative!

🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄🌲⛄❄

Leave a Reply

