Blogmas Day 6:

Hello everyone, before I start this post, I want to tell you that I am going to skip Blogmas post 7 due to personal matters. I do apologize for this. So now getting on with post I am going to give you a few ideas as to what you can put into your Christmas stockings. Let’s get into it…

                                                          For Kids:

                                               1: mini story books

                             2: mini games such as cards,bingo etc.

                                                        3: toys

                        4: candy such as chocolates,lollipops etc.

              5: clothing items such as socks, gloves, scarves etc.

 

                                                      For Adults:

              1: clothing items such as gloves, sock,scarves etc.

                     2: candy such as chocolates,lollipops etc.

                     3: gift card to the place the person likes

                                                  4: a book

                                      5: a cd of their fave singer

 

                                                    For Babies:

                           1: toys such as rattles, toy books etc.

                2: clothing items such as pj’s, onesies, socks etc.

                                 3: Gender specific accessories

                                                  4: baby books 

                                              5: new crib sheets

 

So there you have it. I hope this help give you some ideas as to what you can get your family for their stockings. hopefully you enjoyed this post. If it did, please leave me a comment and let me know.

I want to thank you all for reading this post. Please remember that you are special. I wish you all a good day/night wherever it is in the world you are. I will see you for post 8, yes post 8. incase you missed it, I mentioned I was going to skip blogmas post 7 all together due to personal matters, I hope you can understand.

                                          Until Next Time, Stay Creative!! 

Leave a Reply

