Blogmas Day: 28

Welcome back to blogmas day 28. I know that the blog post the other day was not something I usually do but I wanted to do that just so I would have something to read back on about this year.

I just want to say a massive thank you to each and every one of you for sticking with me on this whole blog thing. I know have said this so much and I know it gets annoying to hear over and over but I just feel like I can’t say it enough. your support means so much to me and I am so grateful.

There are so many things that I am looking forward to in 2017. I can’t wait to see what God has in store for me and how it will all unfold. I feel so blessed with all I have learned this year. I pray that this next year will be full of Joy, happiness and abundant blessings.

Life is a crazy ride. We never know where we are going to end up. it is up to us to take charge of our lives and really figure out what we need and what we want to do. I am still stuck on what I want to do but I have full faith in God that he will show me and lay it out in front of me. 

I pray that you will find the strength to carry on and please remember that no matter what you are going through, God is there to help you because he loves you and just wants the best for you. 

Again I say thank you for reading this blog and for sticking with me on this little journey. I know that 2017 holds so many blessings and I can’t wait. 

I will see you for day 29.

Until Next Time,Stay Creative!!

Leave a Reply

