New Adventure!

On the 11th of June 2017, my mom and I made the decision to move back, half way around the world to our original stomping ground.

We moved from Canada to New Zealand in 1999. 15 months later, we made the move to Australia where we lived for 16 years. Living there has been a real experience and one I will remember forever. It’s funny to think that I turned 4 in Australia and  turned 20 just before we left for home again. God has a plan for us and although we may not know what the plan is, it is always for the betterment of our lives.

I know and believe that things happen for a reason, even if we may not know what the reason is. It is best to trust God and take the leap of faith and he will guide us in the right direction.

I am so grateful to be back in Canada again and even more excited to see what God has in store for me and my life. Will I move around the world again? Who knows! I am just going to let God lead me to where He wants me and yes, I am ok with that!

Just know that whatever happens, it happens for a reason. Trust God and he will guide you in the direction He wants you.

Until Next Time, Stay Creative!

Leave a Reply

