Blogtober 2017 update

Well hello there, bet you didn’t expect to hear from me did you?

I’m here to tell you that as of the 1st of October to the 31st of October, I will be blogging everyday. I started this last year and if you are a regular reader than you know that everyday of blogtober last year was something different. 

This year however, I thought it would work better if I were to have one week dedicated to one category. For example, from the 1st of October to the 7th would different recipies that you could try. I thought it would be an easier way of doing it this year as last year I found it kind of hard to stick to having something different everyday.

I hope this all makes sense as I am writing this post at 1:11am. 

I look forward to starting blogtober very soon. I will post a schedule of what is to come, hopefully tomorrow.

Until Then, Stay Creative!

Leave a Reply

