Blogtober 2017 Day 7

Today marks the last recipe post. I decided that it would be fun to do a dessert recipe to finish off the first week.

This is such an awesome dessert and perfect for those festive nights. My mom had made this for me last Christmas and I really enjoyed it and I thought that you would too.

Here is the recipe⬇️⬇️

🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂

               Cream Cheese Bread Rolls:

*Note: You will need a deep fryer for this. If you don’t have one, heat oil up in a pot.*

Ingredients:

-Flattened White Bread (flatten with a rolling pin).

-Cream Cheese.

-Cinnamon & White Sugar (mix the two together and set aside).

Steps/Method:

– On the flattened white bread, spread a good amount of cream cheese.

– Roll up the bread and put it into the deep fryer until the bread is golden.

– Pull out your bread rolls and coat them in the cinnamon and sugar mix.

– Plate them and serve.

🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂

That’s all there is, there isn’t any more.

I hope that you have enjoyed all these recipes and like all of the others, if you make this one, please let me know what you think and if you would make them again.

Tomorrow is the start of a new week that will consist of costume ideas that I will make on polyvore.

I look forward to seeing all then.

Thank you for reading and sticking with me through the first week.

Until Next Time, Stay Creative!!

Leave a Reply

