Blogtober 2017 Day 17

Firstly, I Want To Apologize To You All For The Numerous Spelling Errors And Mish Mashed Sentences. I Have Been Writing All My Posts On My Phone For The Last However Long And You Know How Reliable Spellcheck Is……NOT! From Now On I Will Be Writing Them On The Laptop, That Way I Can Really Make Sure That I Am Giving You The Best Content To Read.

With All That Being Said, I Will Be Editing This Blog So It Will All Make Sense And Words Won’t Be Misspelled And Sentences Won’t Be A Mile Long.

So, With That Apology Out Of The Way, Let’s Get Into Today. I Thought That It Would Be Fun To Do Another Version Of  The Halloween Tag. If You Want To Read The One That I Did Last Year, I Will Link It Below. Just Be Warned That The Spelling May Be Off And It May Sound Like I Don’t Know How To Write Correctly.

Let’s Jump Into It!

============================================================================

  The Halloween Tag:

Q: What Is Your Favorite Horror Movie Or Halloween Themed Song?

A: This Is Halloween By Marilyn Manson.

Q:What Is Something Spooky That You Wouldn’t To Run Into At Night?

A: A Zombie.

Q: Have You Ever Played The Ouija Board?

A:No And I Never Will.

Q: What Is Your Favorite T.V/Movie Monster Or Villain?

A: Dracula.

5: What Is The Creepiest Thing That Has Ever Happened To You While Home Alone? A: Some Child Called My Name.

Q: If You Were Dared To, Would You Spend The Night At A Haunted House?

A: No Way.

Q: Are you Superstitious?

A: No.

Q: Do You Ever See Figures In Your Peripheral Vision?

A: Only When I’m Home Alone At Night.

Q: What Urban Legend Scares You The Most?

A: Does It Count If I Say All Of Them?

Q: Do You Prefer Gore Or Thrillers?

A: Aren’t They Both Gory And Thrilling?

Q: Do You Believe In Multiple Dimensions Or Worlds?

A: Yes, No, Not Sure.

Q: Have You Ever Made A Potion Of Any Sort?

A: Does Mud, Water And Grass Spears Count? (Mud Pie Soup)

Q: Do You Get Scared Easily?

A: Yes, Very Much So.

Q: Have You Ever Played Bloody Mary?

A: No, Nor Will I Ever!!

Q: Do You Believe In Demons And/Or The Devil?

A: Oh Yeah.

Q: You Are Home Alone And You Hear Footsteps, What Do You Do?

A: This Has Happened To Me And I Almost Peed Myself.

Q: What Scary Movie Would You Like To Be Trapped In?

A: I Do Not Want Trapped In Any.

Q: If Someone Told You That You Have To Wear One Halloween Costume For The Rest Of Your Life, What Costume Do You Choose?

A: A Cupcake.

Q: Would You Ever Go To A Graveyard At Night?

A: Depends.

Q: In A Zombie Apocalypse, What Is Your Weapon Of Choice?

A: Weapon Of Choice, Honey I Would Be Long Gone.

Q: Would You Rather Go To A Halloween Party Or Go Trick Or Treating?

A: Trick Or Treating, Bring On The Candy ( Lollipops ).

Q: You’re In A Horror Movie, Are You The Final Girl, The First To Die, The Comic Relief, The Skeptic, The Smart One Or the Killer?

A: The First One Dead.

Q: If You Watch A Horror Movie Before Bed, Do You Have To Watch A Happy Movie After?

A: I Have To Watch First Thing In The Morning So That I Have The Day To Forget It.

Q: During A Horror Movie, Are You The One Yelling At The Characters, The One With Their Hands Over Their Eyes Or The One Who Falls Asleep?

A: The One Whose Hands Are Over Their Eyes. 

Q: Do You Get Scared Or Do You Do The Scaring?

A: Both But Mainly Scared.

Q: What Is Your Favorite Scary Book?

A: I Don’t Have One.

Q: How Old Were You When You Saw Your First Horror Movie?

A: 8 Almost 9. 

Q: What Was Your First Halloween Costume?

A: Mom Dressed Me As A Hobo Clown ( I Had To Ask Her And She Said I Looked Oh So Cute. Thanks Mom).

Q: Do You Know What You Are Going As For Halloween 2017?

A: No Idea yet.

Q: If You Could Have Any Spooky Halloween Pet, Which Would You Choose?

A: I Once Had A Full Black Cat Named Mittens.

============================================================================

Well There You Go. I Hope That You Enjoyed Reading This And If You Have Any Questions For Me, You Can Leave Them In The Comment Section Below.

As Said At The Beginning, Here Is The Link For Last Year’s Halloween Tag:  https://wordpress.com/post/laynnamcknight.wordpress.com/323

Thank You So Much For Reading.

Until Next Time, Stay Creative!!

Leave a Reply

