Blogtober 2017 Day 18

Welcome Back, This Is 50 Facts About Me. Let’s Get Into It.

1: I am 20.

2: I Love Junk Food.

3: I Have Younger Two Sisters.

4: I Lived In Australia For 16 Years.

5: My Favorite Hockey Team Is The Edmonton Oilers.

6: I Love Winter.

7: I Started  This Blog In 2016.

8: My Favorite Animal Is The Panda.

9: I Just Moved Back To Canada.

10: My Favorite Holiday Season Is Christmas.

11: My First Pets Were Chinchillas.

12: I Really Dislike Opera.

13: I Love 80’s Music.

14: My Favorite  Restaurant Is A&W.

15: My Favorite Flower Is The Lily.

16: It Is Never Too Early For Christmas.

17: I Love Fireplaces.

18: I am Still Single.

19: The Cartoon Beauty And The Beast Is My Favorite.

20: I’m Trying To Rush To Get This Done.

21: I Have A Qualification In Make Up Artistry.

22: I Never Graduated Grade 12.

23: You Can Never Have Too Much Cheese.

24: I Am An Early Riser.

25: I Always Hurt Myself ( Not On Purpose ).

26: I Hate Sour Things.

27:  I Am Teaching Myself Spanish.

28: Thanks To My Australian School Life, I Am A Pro In The Gold Rush Era In Australia.

29: I Am Running Out Of Facts.

30: I Love The Walking Dead.

31: I Have An Intense Fear Of The Waves At The Beach.

32: I’m Friendly.

33: I’m Quiet.

34: Tea Is My Best Friend Right Now.

35: I Love Christmas Carols.

36: My Favorite Color Is Black.

37: I Have 4 Piercings In one Ear And Three In The Other.

38: Garlic Bread Is My Favorite Kind Of Bread.

39: I Love The Sunrise And The Sunset.

40: I Usually Sleep On My Stomach.

41: I Have Lots Of Pets In My Life Time.

42: My Nose Is Pierced.

43: I Find I Get Along Better With Males Than Females.

44: I Have Always Wanted A Brother.

45: This Post Is Coming To An End.

46: I Have To Go Back And Fix Up This Blog And All It’s Spelling Errors.

47: My Sisters Are 18 And 16 Years Old.

48: I Scare Easily.

49: I Sneeze When I look At The Sun.

50: That’s The End Of The 50 Facts About Me.

==================================================

If You Enjoyed This Post, Be Sure To Like It And Please Comment Telling Me Something About You.

Thank You So Much For Reading.

Until Next Time, Stay Creative!!

 

Leave a Reply

